The Romantic Adventure Of A Dog Faced Girl

I realise I could just make up a story of a “disaster date”, but my own story was much too gruesome to share. So here’s one I found and thought it was pretty cool. Let me know what you think too.

MY ENDURING BONES

Third Rate Romance

Tell us your funniest relationship disaster story.

When I was in high school my friend and her husband set me up on a blind date with her brother in law.

We were going to meet at a street fair in Everett- and I agreed to go because why not? He was a musician they said just like me.

So we get up there and meet him by one of the rides and he stops and looks at the three of us- and he goes off like a Roman Candle:

” You set me up with that ugly dog?” He roared into my face. I thought you said she was a guitarist. Bullshit. No way in Hell is THAT  guitarist in a band.

He looked around as if we were all blind- couldn’t we see what was happing here? How could he lower himself to be seen…

View original post 261 more words

Author: ceyeh96

I am a novelist who is taking an amazing gap year. In Jan 2016, I'll be doing volunteering work as well as throughout the year as well. Check me on Wattpad for short stories. My username is ching_e Follow my blog, Writing160 (not RubyAtYourService).

Leave a Reply

