Third Rate Romance

I always tell people, if they want to know my love story, ever wondered if I’ve had a boy friend before, all they needed to do was listen to a bunch of Taylor Swift CD’s. The stories she tells in her songs, the emotions she conveys in her lyrics, speaks volumes about my romance life.

Want to know more? I ask them, Then listen to these songs (to name a few):

We are never ever getting back together

I knew you were trouble

Red

The list goes on.

Right now, my jam is “22” song by Taylor Swift and “Confident” by Demi Lovato.

My love life right now is on hold, but since it’s the end of the year, my social life is about to go right up to Mars, that I’d pick working on my social life over getting hitched, any day.

Author: ceyeh96

I am a novelist who is taking an amazing gap year. In Jan 2016, I'll be doing volunteering work as well as throughout the year as well. Check me on Wattpad for short stories. My username is ching_e Follow my blog, Writing160 (not RubyAtYourService).

Leave a Reply

