Emily Blunt

I usually write posts based on prompts, either provided by The Daily post, other people’s blog posts, and whenever there’s something “special” about the Google page. But aside from all that, I also post things whenever I feel I have something to share. Today, I just “discovered” someone from Youtube. She has been hiding from me all this time. I don’t even know how she’s been able to do this.

I resolve to learn more about Emily Blunt today and over the week. Just the basic stuff. Here’s something I found on Youtube.

You are welcome!

Author: ceyeh96

I am a novelist who is taking an amazing gap year. In Jan 2016, I'll be doing volunteering work as well as throughout the year as well. Check me on Wattpad for short stories. My username is ching_e Follow my blog, Writing160 (not RubyAtYourService).

Leave a Reply

