Happy Easter

I didn’t need to look at the Google page to know that today is a celebration. It is Easter day or Passover day. Happy Easter everyone!

This post is a really good recap of the story of Easter and Jesus’ crucifixion.

Unfortunately, I was unable to make it to Sunday Mass.

(Shame shame, I know your name)

But I had a really good excuse. I would’ve had to wake up at 9 something in the morning, and I really like my sleep ins.

Okay, so it’s just an excuse, not a good one.

But today is about forgiving sins, isn’t it, not counting them up.

Happy Easter everyone!

As I live in a place where I’m one day ahead of the rest of the world, I assume the Google page doesn’t have anything about Easter today. I will look for it tomorrow. Enjoy your 4 day weekend, for those of you lucky enough to have that holiday.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Author: ceyeh96

I am a novelist who is taking an amazing gap year. In Jan 2016, I'll be doing volunteering work as well as throughout the year as well. Check me on Wattpad for short stories. My username is ching_e Follow my blog, Writing160 (not RubyAtYourService).

Leave a Reply

