Happy Juno day

The other day, Google home page celebrated Juno, or something to do with outer space. Juno was sent into outer space by NASa, obviously, and arrived at Jupiter on 4th July 2016. it took five years for Juno to reach Jupiter from earth. And now, Juno is happily orbiting Jupiter, for “NASA” reasons.

Although my research was small, I found something interesting in outerspace. A space probe called Rosetta.

I don’t want to get into the spacey details about it because it might just make your brain hurt. But isn’t Rosetta such a lovely name for a girl.

Anyways, happy Juno day or Happy Birthday Juno, or whatever these scientists call it these days.

 

Author: ceyeh96

I am a novelist who is taking an amazing gap year. In Jan 2016, I'll be doing volunteering work as well as throughout the year as well. Check me on Wattpad for short stories. My username is ching_e Follow my blog, Writing160 (not RubyAtYourService).

Leave a Reply

